Our People

Meet the people that work and serve at Wonersh and Blackheath...
 
 
         
David for website   Kia Pakenham   Karen Taylor
Rev David Peters
Vicar
  Rev Kia Pakenham
Curate
  Karen Taylor
Youth & Children's Ministry
vicar@wonershchurch.org.uk   kia@wonershchurch.org.uk   karen@wonershchurch.org.uk
07521 090179   07971 077664   07926 989667
         
Wonersh Church Wardens:
 
  Blackheath Church Warden:
 
Martin Keech   Alex for website   PA small
Martin Keech   Alex Vinall   Patricia Allen
martin@wonershchurch.org.uk   alex@wonershchurch.org.uk   patriciaallen515@gmail.co.uk
         
No Photo - Leader   Nansi Parker   Jackie Waterfall Thumbnail
Heather Hope
Parish Administrator
  Nansi Parker
Pastoral Assistant
  Jackie Waterfall
Bereavement Support
office@wonershchurch.org.uk   office@wonershchurch.org.uk   bereavementsupport@wonershchurch.org.uk
 
 
You can also contact the Church Office using our online Contact form.
 
 About Us 
footer-divider