Our People

We are currently in Vacancy and are recruiting for a new Vicar. Meet the people that work and serve at Wonersh...
 
 
         
David for website   Kia Pakenham   Sarah for website
Rev David Peters 
Associate Vicar
  Rev Kia Pakenham
Curate
  Sarah Rowden
Youth & Children's Ministry
 david@wonershchurch.org.uk   kia@wonershchurch.org.uk   Sarah@wonershchurch.org.uk
         
         
Wonersh Church Wardens:
 
  Blackheath Church Warden:
 
Guy Pakenham 120   Alex for website   PA small
Guy Pakenham   Alex Vinall   Patricia Allen
guy@wonershchurch.org.uk   alex@wonershchurch.org.uk   patriciaallen515@gmail.co.uk
         
No Photo - Leader   Nansi Parker    
Heather Hope
Parish Administrator
  Nansi Parker
Pastoral Assistant
   
office@wonershchurch.org.uk   office@wonershchurch.org.uk    
 
 
You can also contact the Church Office using our online Contact form.
 
 About Us 
footer-divider