Our People

Meet the people that work and serve at Wonersh
 
 
    Debbie 120  
Rev Canon Debbie Sellin
Vicar



(01483) 890453
vicar@wonershchurch.org.uk
 
         
David for website   Kia Pakenham   Sarah for website
Rev David Peters 
Associate Vicar
  Rev Kia Pakenham
Curate
  Sarah Rowden
Director of Youth and Children's Ministry
 david@wonershchurch.org.uk   kia@wonershchurch.org.uk   sarah@wonershchurch.org.uk
         
         
Wonersh Church Wardens:   Blackheath Church Warden:
Sarah Jo Gray   Guy Pakenham 120   PA small
Sarah-Jo Gray   Guy Pakenham   Patricia Allen
sarahjogray1@aol.com   guy.pakenham@cordantservices.com   patriciaallen@gmx.co.uk
         
No Photo - Leader   Nansi Parker    
Heather Hope
Parish Administrator
  Nansi Parker
Pastoral Assistant
   
office@wonershchurch.org.uk   office@wonershchurch.org.uk    
 
 
You can also contact the Church Office using our online Contact form.
 
 About Us 
footer-divider